Texas School Nurses Organization- Region 19

Executive Board

President

Norma Luna

EPISD nluna@episd.org

Vice President

Michele Fernandez

YISD mfernandez25@yisd.net

Past President

Luisa Herrera

EPISD lfherrera@episd.org

Secretary

Donna Cowen

EPISD dmcowen@episd.org

Treasurer

Art Oaxaca

Region 19 Head Start roaxaca@esc19hs.net

President Elect

Miriam Carmichael

EPISD mbpayne@episd.org

Vice President Elect

Lenzy  McAllister

EPISD lcmcalli@episd.org

Legislation

Elena Stanley

EPISD elstanle@episd.org

Historian

Bridgette Contreras

EPISD bcontrer@episd.org

CNE Coordinator/Website

Marlene White

Anthony ISD mwhite@anthonyisd.net